Johnny Cash-Chapter and Verse with Gospel Music CD
Audio Bibles, electronic Bible, Christian videos, and Bible software

Home] [Accessories] [Audio Bibles] [Bibles] [Books]
[Catalog] [Children's Corner] [Christian Videos] [Church Supplies] [Electronics] [Help]
 [International] [Links] [name Imprint] [Software] [tracts]

Check out our great selection of wholesome and family themed Movies and films

Johnny Cash—Chapter and Verse:
Bible on DVD and Gospel Music CD

Johnny Cash 

Johnny Cash—Chapter and Verse box set includes 19 hours of Johnny Cash reading the NKJV New Testament with synchronized graphics and on-screen text, plus a never-before released, unique CD collection of his most-beloved Gospel songs. See and hear the Bible in a brand new way with the legendary “Man in Black”!

• Complete Narration New Testament
• Over 19 hours of Dolby Digital® Stereo Audio on one DVD
• Synchronized graphics & text showing every verse
• Widescreen (16:9) and Full Frame (4:3) display
• Interactive Menus that allow direct access to any book or chapter
• Optional playback modes including:
—Play a single chapter
—Play a single book
—Continuous play of the entire New Testament
• No Region Coding
• NTSC TV format

1. The Miracle Man
2. Precious Memories
3. The Old Rugged Cross
4. At the Cross
5. Wings in the Morning
6. The Greatest Cowboy of Them All
7. When He Comes
8. Children Go Where I Send Thee
9. Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There)
10. I’m Just an Old Chunk of Coal
11. He’s Alive
12. Over the Next Hill
13. What on Earth (Will You Do for Heaven’s Sake)
14. Oh Come, Angel Band





0825431921 DVD $29.99